Camp Kernow - 6 day camps
Cornwall, TR1 1SX · show map
Sun 20 Aug 2017, 00:00 - Fri 25 Aug 2017, 00:00
Ages 7 to 14
£495.00 to £495.00
Truckfest !
/, / · show map
Sat 02 Sep 2017, 09:00 - Sun 03 Sep 2017, 17:30
Ages 0+
£0.00 to £0.00
Mini artists
, SE21 7BQ · show map
Wed 13 Sep 2017, 16:00 - Wed 18 Oct 2017, 17:00
Ages 6 to 11
£135.00 to £135.00
Harry Potter exhibition
, NW1 2DB · show map
Fri 20 Oct 2017, 09:00 - Wed 28 Feb 2018, 10:00
Ages 0+
£0.00 to £0.00
Football Parties/Zorb Football
, W12 7RW · show map
Sat 12 Aug 2017, 09:30
Ages 9 to 50
£40.00 to £40.00
Archery
, London N19 3RQ · show map
Fri 04 Aug 2017, 09:30 - Fri 29 Sep 2017, 19:00
Ages 8 to 14
£17.50 to £17.50
Hansel & Gretel at The Stunning Outdoor Iris Theatre in Covent Garden
, WC2E 9ED · show map
Thu 03 Aug 2017, 14:30 - Sun 03 Sep 2017, 19:00
Ages 0+
£0.00 to £0.00
Barnes Summer Play School
, SW13 0LF · show map
Mon 31 Jul 2017, 09:00 - Thu 31 Aug 2017, 16:30
Ages 3 to 7
£0.00 to £0.00
Flipping brilliant trampoline parks.
, London SW7 2AZ · show map
Sat 22 Jul 2017, 09:00 - Sat 22 Sep 2018, 10:00
Ages 0 to 18
£0.00 to £0.00
Eddie Catz - Sport camps
Putney, SW15 1SF · show map
Wed 12 Jul 2017, 09:30 - Wed 01 Aug 2018, 06:00
Ages 3 to 12
£7.00 to £7.00
Creative Wiz Kids - Weekly Holiday Clubs
, NW3 4HJ · show map
Mon 10 Jul 2017, 10:00 - Fri 01 Sep 2017, 13:00
Ages 1 to 9
£165.00 to £165.00
Mother Nature Science Summer Camp
., . · show map
Mon 10 Jul 2017, 09:00 - Fri 25 Aug 2017, 16:00
Ages 5 to 12
£245.00 to £245.00
Tatty Bumpkin - Yoga Inspired Classes
, . · show map
Mon 10 Jul 2017, 08:30 - Wed 15 Aug 2018, 17:00
Ages 0 to 7
£0.00 to £0.00
The Blues Brothers Summer Special
, WC2H 7JH · show map
Thu 06 Jul 2017, 19:30 - Sat 26 Aug 2017, 21:05
Ages 0+
£50.00 to £50.00
Discover Children's Story Centre
, E15 4QZ · show map
Wed 05 Jul 2017, 10:00 - Mon 02 Jul 2018, 17:00
Ages 0 to 11
£7.00 to £7.00
Amanda's action club - Birthday Parties
, · show map
Mon 03 Jul 2017, 10:00 - Mon 02 Jul 2018, 18:00
Ages 1 to 8
£0.00 to £0.00
Dance Grooves - Birtday Parties
, · show map
Mon 03 Jul 2017, 00:00 - Mon 02 Jul 2018, 00:00
Ages 4 to 16
£0.00 to £0.00
My kidatelier - Birtday Parties
, SW6 7QP · show map
Mon 03 Jul 2017, 00:00 - Mon 02 Jul 2018, 00:00
Ages 0 to 18
£790.00 to £790.00
The Floating Showroom - Birthday Parties
, · show map
Mon 03 Jul 2017, 00:00 - Mon 02 Jul 2018, 00:00
Ages 0+
£25.00 to £25.00
Aejou Kids club - Birthday parties
, · show map
Mon 03 Jul 2017, 00:00 - Mon 02 Jul 2018, 00:00
Ages 0 to 18
£0.00 to £0.00
The Art of the Brick
SouthBank, SE1 9PU · show map
Sat 24 Jun 2017, 10:00 - Fri 01 Sep 2017, 16:30
Ages 0+
£11.00 to £34.50
Thames River Cruise
, . · show map
Fri 23 Jun 2017, 10:00 - Fri 01 May 2020, 19:30
Ages 0+
£0.00 to £0.00
Theater : The Book of Mormon
., W1D 6AS · show map
Wed 14 Jun 2017, 18:00 - Sat 16 Sep 2017, 20:00
Ages 0+
£20.00 to £20.00
Cook with Rosie
., SW11 5TG · show map
Tue 13 Jun 2017, 16:30 - Tue 28 Nov 2017, 17:45
Ages 5 to 8
£25.00 to £25.00
Grayson Perry Exposition
Kensington, W2 · show map
Sat 10 Jun 2017, 10:00 - Fri 08 Sep 2017, 17:00
Ages 0+
£0.00 to £0.00
Page 1 of 16