XUK - Multi Activity Summer Camp
, NR16 2NZ · show map
Sun 09 Jul 2017, 11:00 - Sat 19 Aug 2017, 15:30
Ages 6 to 17
£570.00 to £570.00
XUK Excel
, NP25 3XP · show map
Sun 09 Jul 2017, 15:30 - Sun 13 Aug 2017, 11:00
Ages 8 to 17
£700.00 to £700.00
Mother Nature Science Summer Camp
., . · show map
Mon 10 Jul 2017, 09:00 - Fri 25 Aug 2017, 16:00
Ages 5 to 12
£245.00 to £245.00
Allsorts - Summer Drama Classes
, SW1X 0AA · show map
Mon 17 Jul 2017, 09:30 - Fri 21 Jul 2017, 15:30
Ages 4 to 11
£220.00 to £220.00
Archikids Festival 2017
, EC3 · show map
Sat 22 Jul 2017, 10:00 - Sun 23 Jul 2017, 17:00
Ages 0+
£0.00 to £0.00
Children's Art School
., SW19 4NP · show map
Mon 24 Jul 2017, 10:00 - Tue 01 Aug 2017, 16:30
Ages 6 to 13
£120.00 to £120.00
Introduction to Programming in Python for 9-12 years old
, NW3 · show map
Mon 24 Jul 2017, 14:00 - Wed 26 Jul 2017, 17:00
Ages 9 to 12
£190.00 to £190.00
Drama Workshop
upon Thames, KT2 5PL · show map
Wed 02 Aug 2017, 10:00 - Fri 04 Aug 2017, 16:00
Ages 7 to 14
£50.00 to £50.00
Hansel & Gretel at The Stunning Outdoor Iris Theatre in Covent Garden
, WC2E 9ED · show map
Thu 03 Aug 2017, 14:30 - Sun 03 Sep 2017, 19:00
Ages 0+
£0.00 to £0.00
Camp Kernow - 3 day camps
Cornwall, TR1 1SX · show map
Wed 09 Aug 2017, 00:00 - Fri 11 Aug 2017, 00:00
Ages 7 to 12
£260.00 to £260.00
Summer Camp at Mile on the Brue
, BA10 0BA · show map
Wed 09 Aug 2017, 00:00 - Sat 19 Aug 2017, 00:00
Ages 8 to 15
£584.00 to £584.00
The Labyrinth Challenge
Sunbury on Thames, TW165AQ · show map
Fri 11 Aug 2017, 09:00 - Sun 13 Aug 2017, 17:30
Ages 0+
£10.00 to £10.00
Camp Kernow - 6 day camps
Cornwall, TR1 1SX · show map
Sun 13 Aug 2017, 00:00 - Fri 18 Aug 2017, 00:00
Ages 7 to 14
£495.00 to £495.00
Stand up for yourself - Head Held High
, N7 7EE · show map
Mon 14 Aug 2017, 09:00 - Fri 18 Aug 2017, 16:00
Ages 13 to 24
£0.00 to £0.00
Ballet Workshop
, EC1R 4TN · show map
Tue 15 Aug 2017, 10:00 - Fri 18 Aug 2017, 16:00
Ages 7 to 11
£120.00 to £228.00
Camp Kernow - 6 day camps
Cornwall, TR1 1SX · show map
Sun 20 Aug 2017, 00:00 - Fri 25 Aug 2017, 00:00
Ages 7 to 14
£495.00 to £495.00
Motorsport at the Palace 2017 (Father's day)
, SE19 2GA · show map
Sun 27 Aug 2017, 09:00 - Mon 28 Aug 2017, 17:30
Ages 0 to 16
£0.00 to £0.00
Truckfest !
/, / · show map
Sat 02 Sep 2017, 09:00 - Sun 03 Sep 2017, 17:30
Ages 0+
£0.00 to £0.00
Harry Potter exhibition
, NW1 2DB · show map
Fri 20 Oct 2017, 09:00 - Wed 28 Feb 2018, 10:00
Ages 0+
£0.00 to £0.00
Babe, the Sheep-Pig !
Wimbledon, SW19 1SB · show map
Sat 25 Nov 2017, 17:00 - Mon 05 Feb 2018, 18:45
Ages 5 to 11
£0.00 to £0.00
Backyard Cinema's Miami Beach
., SE1 6DR · show map
Sat 24 Jun 2017, 12:30 - Sun 16 Jul 2017, 20:00
Ages 0 to 16
£12.00 to £12.00
The Art of the Brick
SouthBank, SE1 9PU · show map
Sat 24 Jun 2017, 10:00 - Fri 01 Sep 2017, 16:30
Ages 0+
£11.00 to £34.50
Thames River Cruise
, . · show map
Fri 23 Jun 2017, 10:00 - Fri 01 May 2020, 19:30
Ages 0+
£0.00 to £0.00
Theater : The Book of Mormon
., W1D 6AS · show map
Wed 14 Jun 2017, 18:00 - Sat 16 Sep 2017, 20:00
Ages 0+
£0.00 to £0.00
Cook with Rosie
., SW11 5TG · show map
Tue 13 Jun 2017, 16:30 - Tue 28 Nov 2017, 17:45
Ages 5 to 8
£25.00 to £25.00
Page 1 of 17