Children's Art School
., SW19 4NP · show map
Mon 24 Jul 2017, 10:00 - Tue 01 Aug 2017, 16:30
Ages 6 to 13
£120.00 to £120.00
Summer film shoot
Coventry Road, E2 6GG · show map
Thu 01 Jun 2017, 00:00 - Thu 31 Aug 2017, 00:00
Ages 7+
£0.00 to £0.00
Messy Kids!
, SW11 1SY · show map
Sat 22 Apr 2017, 11:30 - Sat 01 Jul 2017, 12:00
Ages 4 to 8
£5.00 to £5.00
London Children's Bookswap Day
, N5 1PF · show map
Sat 11 Feb 2017, 09:30
Ages 3+
£0.00 to £0.00
The Maida Vale crafty bunch
, W9 2AN · show map
Mon 12 Dec 2016, 16:00 - Tue 26 Dec 2017, 16:45
Ages 2 to 5
£8.00 to £8.00
The Creation Station - East Dulwich
Southwark, Camberwell, SE22 0PF · show map
Fri 10 Jun 2016, 00:00 - Fri 15 Dec 2017, 00:00
Ages 0 to 11
£8.00 to £8.00
The Creation Station - Wimbledon
Merton, SM4 6QL · show map
Thu 02 Jun 2016, 00:00 - Fri 15 Dec 2017, 00:00
Ages 0 to 11
£8.00 to £8.00
The Creation Station - Finchley
Barnet, Hornsey and Wood Green, N2 9HR · show map
Wed 01 Jun 2016, 00:00 - Fri 15 Dec 2017, 00:00
Ages 0 to 11
£8.00 to £8.00
Islington Arts Factory
Islington, N7 0SF · show map
Tue 05 Apr 2016, 00:00 - Fri 15 Dec 2017, 00:00
Ages 4 to 18
£45.00 to £75.00
YMCA Saturday Club
Holborn and St Pancras, WC1B 3NQ · show map
Sat 10 Oct 2015, 00:00 - Fri 15 Dec 2017, 00:00
Ages 4 to 12
£3.50 to £3.50
Art Barn - Kensington
Kensington, SW7 · show map
Sat 03 Oct 2015, 00:00 - Fri 15 Dec 2017, 00:00
Ages 1 to 7
£49.00 to £49.00
Beadoir
Greenwich, SE10 9JA · show map
Tue 29 Sep 2015, 00:00 - Fri 15 Dec 2017, 00:00
Ages 4+
£9.00 to £235.00
Green Peas Events
Haringey, N10 1EN · show map
Tue 29 Sep 2015, 00:00 - Fri 15 Dec 2017, 00:00
Ages 1 to 8
£150.00 to £150.00
Drop in Design - Design Museum
Southwark, SE1 2YD · show map
Sun 27 Sep 2015, 00:00 - Fri 15 Dec 2017, 00:00
Ages 5 to 11
£0.00 to £0.00
The Old School Club - Crafts
Wandsworth, SW11 5QL · show map
Sun 27 Sep 2015, 00:00 - Fri 15 Dec 2017, 00:00
Ages 1 to 16
£30.00 to £55.00
Lavender Leonardos School Holiday Art Workshops
Wandsworth, SW11 5QL · show map
Sat 26 Sep 2015, 00:00 - Fri 15 Dec 2017, 00:00
Ages 6+
£35.00 to £35.00
Art 4 Fun
Camden, NW6 1SD · show map
Thu 17 Sep 2015, 00:00 - Fri 15 Dec 2017, 00:00
Ages 0+
£5.95 to £5.95
The Conservatoire
Greenwich, SE3 9RQ · show map
Fri 26 Jun 2015, 00:00 - Fri 15 Dec 2017, 00:00
Ages 0+
£8.00 to £76.20
Page 1 of 1
  • 1