, EC1R 4TN · show map
Sat 29 Apr 2017, 18:00 - Sun 30 Apr 2017, 23:00
Ages 0+
£15.00 to £24.00
The Elves and The Shoemaker
, N6 5AA · show map
Sun 30 Apr 2017, 12:00 - 15:00
Ages 0+
£0.00 to £0.00
Achoo! Hilariously Sweet Family Clown Show
, W11 2AY · show map
Sun 07 May 2017, 11:00 - 12:00
Ages 3 to 7
£10.00 to £10.00
Evergreen Music and Drama
, N4 3HD · show map
Sat 22 Apr 2017, 09:00 - Sat 08 Jul 2017, 10:00
Ages 4 to 11
£7.00 to £98.00
Ballroom & Latin Dancing for Kids
, NW1 0AD · show map
Sun 26 Mar 2017, 16:00 - Tue 20 Jun 2017, 18:00
Ages 6 to 12
£15.00 to £110.00
Swedish Baby Rave
, SE1 8XX · show map
Sat 18 Feb 2017, 13:00
Ages 0+
£0.00 to £0.00
Lab Live at Imagination Lab
, SE1 7SP · show map
Sat 11 Feb 2017, 10:00
Ages 5 to 12
£0.00 to £0.00
THE MAD HATTER'S TEA PARTY
, NW1 8EH · show map
Fri 30 Dec 2016, 19:30 - Fri 29 Dec 2017, 21:30
Ages 0+
£0.00 to £0.00
South London Dance Studios
Dulwich and West Norwood, SE24 9QL · show map
Sat 04 Jun 2016, 00:00 - Fri 15 Dec 2017, 00:00
Ages 1+
£64.00 to £120.00
Lyric Young Company
Hammersmith, W6 0QL · show map
Fri 03 Jun 2016, 00:00 - Fri 15 Dec 2017, 00:00
Ages 11 to 25
£10.00 to £10.00
Delaney Academy of Irish Dance
Hammersmith, W6 8DW · show map
Fri 03 Jun 2016, 00:00 - Fri 15 Dec 2017, 00:00
Ages 4+
£60.00 to £310.00
The Glenlyn Academy
Various locations · show map
Various dates
Ages 3 to 18
£59.50 to £689.56
Lennon Dance Academy - Saturday Classes
Hackney, E2 8LS · show map
Sat 10 Oct 2015, 00:00 - Fri 15 Dec 2017, 00:00
Ages 0+
£10.00 to £10.00
The Rhythm Studio - Little Rhythm Under 5s
Kensington, notting hill, W11 2RW · show map
Wed 07 Oct 2015, 00:00 - Fri 15 Dec 2017, 00:00
Ages 0 to 5
£10.00 to £10.00
Magic of India - Hampstead Garden Suburb
Barnet, NW11 6PB · show map
Sun 04 Oct 2015, 09:30 - Fri 15 Dec 2017, 10:45
Ages 3 to 12
£12.00 to £120.00
Magic of India - Swiss Cottage
Camden, NW3 3NR · show map
Sat 03 Oct 2015, 10:00 - Fri 15 Dec 2017, 11:15
Ages 3 to 12
£12.00 to £120.00
Magic of India - Wimbledon
Merton, SW20 8BA · show map
Fri 02 Oct 2015, 16:00 - Fri 15 Dec 2017, 17:15
Ages 3 to 12
£12.00 to £120.00
Magic of India - Notting Hill
Kensington, W11 2RW · show map
Tue 29 Sep 2015, 16:30 - Fri 15 Dec 2017, 17:30
Ages 3 to 12
£12.00 to £120.00
Dramarama
Various locations · show map
Various dates
Ages 3 to 17
£100.00 to £100.00
SA Dance - Ealing School
Ealing, W5 2BY · show map
Fri 25 Sep 2015, 00:00 - Fri 15 Dec 2017, 00:00
Ages 1+
£85.00 to £280.00
Innovation Performing Arts
Various locations · show map
Various dates
Ages 1+
£5.00 to £170.00
Ilusion Flamenca
Wandsworth, SW11 6PR · show map
Fri 25 Sep 2015, 00:00 - Fri 15 Dec 2017, 00:00
Ages 5+
£10.00 to £10.00
Theatre Train - Walthamstow
Waltham Forest, E11 1JD · show map
Sat 19 Sep 2015, 14:30 - Fri 15 Dec 2017, 17:30
Ages 6 to 18
£16.00 to £16.00
Theatre Train - Blackheath
Greenwich, SE3 7UD · show map
Sat 19 Sep 2015, 10:00 - Fri 15 Dec 2017, 13:00
Ages 6 to 18
£17.00 to £17.00
Stagecoach Theatre Arts Performing Arts For Kids
Various locations · show map
Various dates
Ages 4 to 6
£13.50 to £162.00
Page 1 of 2