Buckinghamshire, HP27 9QB · show map
Fri 10 Jun 2016, 00:00 - Fri 15 Dec 2017, 00:00
Ages 4+
£25.00 to £385.00
Hyde Park Stables - Birthday Parties
Westminster, W2 2SB · show map
Fri 10 Jun 2016, 00:00 - Fri 15 Dec 2017, 00:00
Ages 4 to 13
£198.00 to £198.00
Barnet, N12 7BP · show map
Fri 10 Jun 2016, 00:00 - Fri 15 Dec 2017, 00:00
Ages 4+
£30.00 to £30.00
The Music House for Children - Birthday Parties
Hammersmith, Shepherd's Bush, W12 7LJ · show map
Sat 04 Jun 2016, 00:00 - Fri 15 Dec 2017, 00:00
Ages 2 to 12
£4.50 to £170.00
Clip 'n Climb
Chelsea, SW6 2EJ · show map
Thu 02 Jun 2016, 00:00 - Fri 15 Dec 2017, 00:00
Ages 4+
£17.50 to £100.00
Clowntown Birthday Parties
Barnet, N12 0SH · show map
Fri 06 May 2016, 00:00 - Fri 15 Dec 2017, 00:00
Ages 0+
£10.00 to £13.00
Mother Nature Science Parties
Harrow, HA1 1EJ · show map
Mon 09 Nov 2015, 00:00 - Fri 15 Dec 2017, 00:00
Ages 5 to 12
£7.50 to £490.00
Sew Pretty Parties
Richmond upon Thames, SW19 6PE · show map
Sat 10 Oct 2015, 00:00 - Fri 15 Dec 2017, 00:00
Ages 6 to 14
£16.00 to £20.00
Magic of India - Hampstead Garden Suburb
Barnet, NW11 6PB · show map
Sun 04 Oct 2015, 09:30 - Fri 15 Dec 2017, 10:45
Ages 3 to 12
£12.00 to £120.00
Magic of India - Swiss Cottage
Camden, NW3 3NR · show map
Sat 03 Oct 2015, 10:00 - Fri 15 Dec 2017, 11:15
Ages 3 to 12
£12.00 to £120.00
Magic of India - Notting Hill
Kensington, W11 2RW · show map
Tue 29 Sep 2015, 16:30 - Fri 15 Dec 2017, 17:30
Ages 3 to 12
£12.00 to £120.00
Pickled Pepper Books Birthday Parties
Haringey, N8 8PL · show map
Tue 29 Sep 2015, 00:00 - Fri 15 Dec 2017, 00:00
Ages 4 to 7
£195.00 to £295.00
Beanies Cafe
Croydon, CR0 1RE​ · show map
Sat 26 Sep 2015, 00:00 - Fri 15 Dec 2017, 00:00
Ages 0 to 14
£0.00 to £0.00
Crafts Bee
Bromley, BR3 1AB · show map
Tue 22 Sep 2015, 00:00 - Fri 15 Dec 2017, 00:00
Ages 5+
£3.50 to £18.00
Whirligig Parties
Richmond, TW1 · show map
Mon 21 Sep 2015, 00:00 - Fri 15 Dec 2017, 00:00
Ages 3+
£140.00 to £255.00
Islington Boat Club Birthday Parties
Islington, N1 8JX · show map
Mon 14 Sep 2015, 00:00 - Fri 15 Dec 2017, 00:00
Ages 9 to 18
£150.00 to £150.00
Dulwich Riding School
Southwark, SE21 7EX · show map
Fri 11 Sep 2015, 00:00 - Fri 15 Dec 2017, 00:00
Ages 3+
£25.00 to £40.00
Children's parties at Museum of Childhood
Tower Hamlets, E2 9PA · show map
Mon 07 Sep 2015, 00:00 - Fri 15 Dec 2017, 00:00
Ages 3 to 12
£150.00 to £290.00
Oxygen Freejumping Kids Parties
Kensington, W3 0AF · show map
Wed 02 Sep 2015, 00:00 - Fri 15 Dec 2017, 00:00
Ages 0+
£20.00 to £20.00
Creativity Crazy Parties
Barnet, N12 0AP · show map
Thu 23 Jul 2015, 00:00 - Fri 15 Dec 2017, 00:00
Ages 0+
£4.00 to £15.50
Urban Ascent - Birthday Parties
Chelsea, SW6 4HH · show map
Sat 18 Jul 2015, 12:30 - Fri 15 Dec 2017, 13:30
Ages 5 to 16
£100.00 to £260.00
BRAMLEY'S BIG ADVENTURE Bronze party
Various locations · show map
Various dates
Ages 0 to 11
£9.50 to £15.00
BRAMLEY'S BIG ADVENTURE Silver party
Various locations · show map
Various dates
Ages 0 to 11
£11.00 to £16.50
BRAMLEY'S BIG ADVENTURE Gold party
Various locations · show map
Various dates
Ages 0 to 11
£13.00 to £18.50
BRAMLEY'S BIG ADVENTURE Themed party
Various locations · show map
Various dates
Ages 0 to 11
£17.50 to £20.50
Page 1 of 2