Harry Potter exhibition
96 Euston Road, NW1 2DB · show map
Fri 20 Oct 2017, 09:00 - Wed 28 Feb 2018, 10:00
Ages 0+
£0.00 to £0.00
Halloween! Magic, Mystery and Enchantment
Sudbury, Long Melford, CO10 9BA · show map
Sat 21 Oct 2017, 10:30 - Sun 29 Oct 2017, 16:00
Ages 14 to 16
£0.00 to £0.00
Cheerleading and Tumbling
Ladbroke Grove/Harlesden/75 St Charles Square/ Harlesden Road, W10 6EL/NW10 3RN · show map
Sun 22 Oct 2017, 17:00 - Tue 31 Dec 2019, 19:00
Ages 3 to 25
£5.00 to £5.00
Tech talks a royal geographic society
London, Kensington, SW7 2AT · show map
Sun 05 Nov 2017, 13:17
Ages 8 to 15
£30.00 to £30.00
Love theatre, Big fish
London,12 Palace Street, SW1E 5JA · show map
Mon 06 Nov 2017, 15:17 - Thu 30 Nov 2017, 19:30
Ages 15+
£51.70 to £51.70
LoveTheatre Tina Turner musical
London, Covent Garden,, WC2B 4DF · show map
Wed 21 Mar 2018, 19:30 - Sat 31 Mar 2018, 21:00
Ages 20+
£12.00 to £12.00
FLEXIBILITY CLASSES
London, GOSWELL ROAD, EC1V 7AH · show map
Mon 16 Oct 2017, 20:10 - Tue 31 Jul 2018, 20:10
Ages 16 to 26
£125.00 to £125.00
The Festival of Radical Fun
St Pauls, London Wall, EC2 · show map
Sat 07 Oct 2017, 10:00
Ages 3 to 60
£0.00 to £0.00
Children drum
Islington, London , Holloway Rd, N7 8LT · show map
Mon 02 Oct 2017, 10:00
Ages 9 to 60
£160.00 to £160.00
Drawing club
Islington, · show map
Sat 30 Sep 2017, 11:00 - Sat 02 Dec 2017, 13:00
Ages 10 to 14
£205.00 to £205.00
Creative dance
Hammersmith, Lyric Square, King Street, W6 0QL · show map
Sat 30 Sep 2017, 09:15 - Sat 30 Dec 2017, 10:15
Ages 1 to 4
£6.00 to £6.00
The wizard of once
crouch lane, N8 8PL · show map
Sun 24 Sep 2017, 10:18
Ages 6 to 15
£12.99 to £12.99
Laika Space Dog
Tooley Street, London, SE1 2HZ · show map
Sun 24 Sep 2017, 10:11
Ages 0 to 12
£0.00 to £0.00
E-textiles Workshop – Kids
21 Effra Parade, SW2 1PX · show map
Sat 23 Sep 2017, 14:00
Ages 9 to 12
£12.00 to £12.00
Mice In Beds Sewing Workshop
8 Dartmouth Rd, SE23 3XU · show map
Sat 23 Sep 2017, 13:30
Ages 7 to 12
£17.00 to £17.00
Meet a Scientist
, NW1 1AT · show map
Fri 22 Sep 2017, 12:30
Ages 9 to 14
£0.00 to £0.00
Mini artists
College Road, Dulwich Park, SE21 7BQ · show map
Wed 13 Sep 2017, 16:00 - Wed 18 Oct 2017, 17:00
Ages 6 to 11
£135.00 to £135.00
Mini Basketball
King Street , Hammersmith , W6 9L, W6 9L · show map
Tue 12 Sep 2017, 05:30 - Tue 03 Apr 2018, 07:00
Ages 5 to 13
£0.00 to £0.00
Sylvia Young Theatre School
London, 1 Nutford Place, W1H 5YZ · show map
Mon 11 Sep 2017, 09:00 - Wed 18 Jul 2018, 15:00
Ages 6 to 11
£4,700.00 to £4,700.00
School of Gymnastics
Aspelea Road, W6 8LH · show map
Sun 10 Sep 2017, 11:15 - Sun 10 Dec 2017, 18:00
Ages 2 to 18
£0.00 to £0.00
Nautilus Swimming-
King Street Hammersmith, W6 9LR · show map
Fri 01 Sep 2017, 15:30 - Sat 01 Sep 2018, 19:00
Ages 4 to 70
£0.00 to £0.00
Club Petit Pierrot
80 Mendora Road, Sw6 7NB · show map
Fri 01 Sep 2017, 15:00 - Mon 01 Jan 2018, 16:00
Ages 2 to 10
£0.00 to £0.00
Little Stage Academy
Galena Road, W6 0LT · show map
Fri 01 Sep 2017, 10:45 - Mon 01 Jan 2018, 13:00
Ages 2 to 6
£0.00 to £0.00
Children Ballroom and Latin Dance classes
2 Fulham High street, Sw6 3LQ · show map
Fri 01 Sep 2017, 09:00 - Sat 30 Jun 2018, 16:00
Ages 5 to 12
£0.00 to £0.00
Code Club at Chelsea Library
King's Road London Greater, SW3 5EZ · show map
Tue 29 Aug 2017, 15:30 - Tue 28 Nov 2017, 16:45
Ages 9 to 13
£0.00 to £0.00
Page 1 of 11