Little House of Science
, SW7 2AZ · show map
Mon 22 Oct 2018, 09:30 - Fri 26 Oct 2018, 15:30
Ages 4 to 11
£395.00 to £395.00
National Theatre Young Technicians
, SE1 9PX · show map
Wed 03 Oct 2018, 17:00 - Wed 12 Dec 2018, 20:00
Ages 14 to 18
£5.00 to £5.00
PGL - Adventure Holidays at BOREATTON PARK
, SY4 2EZ · show map
Sat 11 Aug 2018, 09:00 - Sat 01 Sep 2018, 17:00
Ages 10 to 16
£609.00 to £609.00
FunTech Summer Camps in Hampstead
, NW11 6LB · show map
Mon 06 Aug 2018, 09:00 - Fri 10 Aug 2018, 17:00
Ages 3+
£545.00 to £545.00
Mother Nature Science, Summer Holiday Camp 2018 - Science Forces! - Ealing
, UB6 8PR · show map
Mon 30 Jul 2018, 09:00 - Fri 24 Aug 2018, 15:30
Ages 5 to 12
£245.00 to £245.00
Firetech Day Camps - Junior Electronics
Various locations · show map
Various dates
Ages 9 to 10
£550.00 to £550.00
Graphic Design for 14 - 17 Year Olds
16 John Islip Street, SW1P 4JU · show map
Mon 16 Jul 2018, 10:00 - Fri 20 Jul 2018, 16:00
Ages 14 to 17
£599.00 to £599.00
Mother Nature Science, Summer Holiday Camp 2018 - Science Factory! - Sutton
, SM6 0BD · show map
Mon 16 Jul 2018, 09:00 - Fri 24 Aug 2018, 15:30
Ages 5 to 12
£245.00 to £245.00
SCIENCE SUMMER CAMP
, SW7 2BB · show map
Mon 16 Jul 2018, 09:00 - Fri 20 Jul 2018, 15:30
Ages 0+
£375.00 to £375.00
Firetech Day Camps - Robotics With Lego Mindstorms
Various locations · show map
Various dates
Ages 9 to 12
£550.00 to £550.00
Mother Nature Science, Summer Holiday Camp 2018 - Science Explorer! - Sutton
, SM6 0BD · show map
Mon 09 Jul 2018, 09:00 - Fri 24 Aug 2018, 15:30
Ages 5 to 12
£245.00 to £245.00
FireTech - Junior Augmented Reality & Virtual Reality - Summer Camp
, SW7 · show map
Mon 09 Jul 2018, 09:00 - Fri 24 Aug 2018, 17:00
Ages 9 to 12
£550.00 to £550.00
FireTech - Video Games Design - Summer Camp
, SW7 · show map
Mon 09 Jul 2018, 09:00 - Fri 24 Aug 2018, 17:00
Ages 9 to 12
£550.00 to £550.00
First Hand Experiences - The Palace Pioneers
Various locations · show map
Various dates
Ages 3 to 5
£150.00 to £300.00
First Hand Experiences - The Wild Explorers
Various locations · show map
Various dates
Ages 6 to 11
£65.00 to £300.00
Creative Coding Levels 1 & 2 - Minecraft Modding
Various locations · show map
Various dates
Ages 7 to 12
£395.00 to £435.00
Little House of Science - Easter Workshops
Various locations · show map
Various dates
Ages 3 to 9
£45.00 to £79.00
Royal Institution - Family Fun Day - Our Amazing Planet
Westminster, W1S 4BS · show map
Sat 24 Oct 2015, 11:00
Ages 6 to 12
£6.00 to £12.00
Centre of the Cell - Family Events NEXT EVENTS ON THE WEBSITE ARE FEB 16 SO ARCHIVING FOR NOW
Tower Hamlets, E1 2AT · show map
Tue 13 Oct 2015, 00:00 - Thu 26 Jun 2025, 00:00
Ages 0+
£0.00 to £0.00
Mad Science Club
Various locations · show map
Various dates
Ages 5 to 8
£18.00 to £18.00
Page 1 of 1
  • 1