Feast of St George
, · show map
Sun 26 Apr 2020, 12:00
Ages 0+
£0.00 to £0.00
The Exploration Society - Buccaneer Sailing Camp 2020
, · show map
Tue 26 May 2020, 00:00 - Fri 29 May 2020, 00:00
Ages 5 to 8
£495.00 to £495.00
Sarah and Duck’s Big Top Birthday
, · show map
Mon 06 Apr 2020, 00:00 - Thu 14 May 2020, 00:00
Ages 0+
£10.00 to £15.00
Little Monster Touched Theatre
, · show map
Sun 22 Mar 2020, 12:00
Ages 0+
£0.00 to £0.00
Sparks at Keyboard Festival: Family Create
, · show map
Sun 22 Mar 2020, 11:00
Ages 4+
£5.00 to £20.00
Lego City
, SL4 4AY · show map
Mon 24 Feb 2020, 00:00 - Mon 07 Dec 2020, 00:00
Ages 0+
£75.00 to £75.00
School Holiday Mandarin Immersion Camp
, KT2 5LS · show map
Mon 17 Feb 2020, 09:30 - Fri 28 Aug 2020, 15:30
Ages 3 to 9
£60.00 to £275.00
Where Does It All Go? Sustainable Packaging Object Handling
, · show map
Sat 15 Feb 2020, 14:00 - Sun 23 Feb 2020, 15:00
Ages 4+
£0.00 to £0.00
Baby Broadway Family Concert — Covent Garden
, · show map
Fri 07 Feb 2020, 11:00
Ages 0+
£0.00 to £12.00
Heaven / Little Angel Theatre
, · show map
Fri 07 Feb 2020, 00:00 - Tue 17 Mar 2020, 00:00
Ages 0+
£10.00 to £12.50
Little House of Science: Holiday Science Clubs
Various locations · show map
Various dates
Ages 4 to 12
£0.00 to £0.00
Mini Marchers
, · show map
Fri 24 Jan 2020, 09:00
Ages 0+
£0.00 to £0.00
Saturday Community Days
, · show map
Sat 18 Jan 2020, 10:30
Ages 0+
£0.00 to £0.00
SEA LIFE London Aquarium
, SE1 7PB · show map
Sun 26 Jun 2005, 00:00 - Thu 26 Jun 2025, 00:00
Ages 3+
£21.00 to £21.00
Page 1 of 1
  • 1