Good to be
London, Westbourne Grove, W11 2RW · show map
Thu 11 Jan 2018, 16:30 - Thu 08 Feb 2018, 17:30
Ages 7 to 11
£16.00 to £16.00
Go Ape
London, Enfield, Cockfosters Road, EN4 0DZ · show map
Mon 05 Feb 2018, 09:00 - Fri 30 Nov 2018, 17:00
Ages 10 to 60
£33.00 to £33.00
Gambado Chelsea
7 Station Court, Townmead Rd, SW6 2PY · show map
Fri 10 Nov 2017, 09:00 - Fri 22 Dec 2017, 10:30
Ages 1 to 12
£8.00 to £8.00
Budokwai - Mini Judo 5-7yrs
Various locations · show map
Various dates
Ages 5 to 7
£120.00 to £120.00
Chi Combat System© - Raynes Park
Merton, Wimbledon, SW20 8HA · show map
Thu 08 Oct 2015, 00:00 - Fri 15 Dec 2017, 00:00
Ages 5+
£5.00 to £5.00
Chi Combat System© - Sutton
sutton, SM1 3HH · show map
Wed 07 Oct 2015, 00:00 - Fri 15 Dec 2017, 00:00
Ages 5+
£5.00 to £5.00
Chi Combat System© - Mitcham and Morden
Merton, CR4 3UD · show map
Wed 07 Oct 2015, 00:00 - Fri 15 Dec 2017, 00:00
Ages 5+
£5.00 to £5.00
Chi Combat System© - Anerley
Bromley Lewisham, SE20 8BD · show map
Wed 07 Oct 2015, 00:00 - Fri 15 Dec 2017, 00:00
Ages 5+
£5.00 to £5.00
Chi Combat System© - South Norwood
Bromley Lewisham, SE25 8BH · show map
Tue 06 Oct 2015, 00:00 - Fri 15 Dec 2017, 00:00
Ages 5+
£5.00 to £5.00
Chi Combat System - Wimbledon
Richmond, SW19 1BX · show map
Mon 05 Oct 2015, 00:00 - Fri 15 Dec 2017, 00:00
Ages 5+
£5.00 to £5.00
Chi Combat System© - Catford
Lewisham, SE6 3DD · show map
Mon 05 Oct 2015, 00:00 - Fri 15 Dec 2017, 00:00
Ages 5+
£5.00 to £5.00
Chi Combat System© - Norbury
Norbury, SW16 4EJ · show map
Sat 03 Oct 2015, 00:00 - Fri 15 Dec 2017, 00:00
Ages 5+
£5.00 to £5.00
London Aikikai
Westminster, W9 1NX · show map
Wed 02 Sep 2015, 17:00 - Fri 15 Dec 2017, 19:00
Ages 5 to 15
£80.00 to £210.00
Page 1 of 1
  • 1