Robotics & Coding Workshop: Mission to Mars!
Various locations · show map
Various dates
Ages 7 to 12
£130.00 to £130.00
Summer Adventures at Mill on the Brue
, BA10 0BA · show map
Sun 08 Jul 2018, 00:00 - Sat 18 Aug 2018, 23:59
Ages 8 to 15
£599.00 to £599.00
Multi Activity Summer Camp
, NR16 2NZ · show map
Sun 08 Jul 2018, 10:00 - Sun 19 Aug 2018, 17:00
Ages 6 to 17
£650.00 to £650.00
Oppidan Education Summer Camp
Various locations · show map
Various dates
Ages 8 to 13
£660.00 to £700.00
First Hand Experiences - The Wild Explorers
Various locations · show map
Various dates
Ages 6 to 11
£65.00 to £300.00
First Hand Experiences - The Palace Pioneers
Various locations · show map
Various dates
Ages 3 to 5
£150.00 to £300.00
Mother Nature Science, Summer Holiday Camp 2018 - Science Explorer! - Sutton
, SM6 0BD · show map
Mon 09 Jul 2018, 09:00 - Fri 24 Aug 2018, 15:30
Ages 5 to 12
£245.00 to £245.00
Central London Golf Centre - Junior Golf Summer Camp
, SW17 0AT · show map
Mon 09 Jul 2018, 09:00 - Fri 31 Aug 2018, 15:00
Ages 3 to 18
£30.00 to £45.00
FireTech - Junior Augmented Reality & Virtual Reality - Summer Camp
, SW7 · show map
Mon 09 Jul 2018, 09:00 - Fri 24 Aug 2018, 17:00
Ages 9 to 12
£550.00 to £550.00
FireTech - Video Games Design - Summer Camp
, SW7 · show map
Mon 09 Jul 2018, 09:00 - Fri 24 Aug 2018, 17:00
Ages 9 to 12
£550.00 to £550.00
Mother Nature Science, Summer Holiday Camp 2018 - Science Factory! - Sutton
, SM6 0BD · show map
Mon 16 Jul 2018, 09:00 - Fri 24 Aug 2018, 15:30
Ages 5 to 12
£245.00 to £245.00
SCIENCE SUMMER CAMP
, SW7 2BB · show map
Mon 16 Jul 2018, 09:00 - Fri 20 Jul 2018, 15:30
Ages 0+
£375.00 to £375.00
Firetech Day Camps - Robotics With Lego Mindstorms
Various locations · show map
Various dates
Ages 9 to 12
£550.00 to £550.00
Graphic Design for 14 - 17 Year Olds
16 John Islip Street, SW1P 4JU · show map
Mon 16 Jul 2018, 10:00 - Fri 20 Jul 2018, 16:00
Ages 14 to 17
£599.00 to £599.00
Skate Summer Camp
, B48 7QD · show map
Mon 16 Jul 2018, 10:00 - Fri 31 Aug 2018, 17:00
Ages 0+
£378.00 to £378.00
Firetech Day Camps - Junior Electronics
Various locations · show map
Various dates
Ages 9 to 10
£550.00 to £550.00
Bushcraft Summer Camp
., . · show map
Mon 23 Jul 2018, 10:00 - Wed 22 Aug 2018, 15:00
Ages 6 to 15
£249.00 to £249.00
Uppingham Summer School - Tennis
, LE15 9QE · show map
Mon 23 Jul 2018, 10:00 - Fri 10 Aug 2018, 16:00
Ages 8 to 14
£240.00 to £460.00
Karting at Buckmore Park
, ME5 9QG · show map
Tue 24 Jul 2018, 09:00 - Tue 31 Jul 2018, 22:00
Ages 4 to 18
£15.00 to £25.00
Learn & Experience - FSM School
, SP6 1NS · show map
Sun 29 Jul 2018, 00:00 - Sat 11 Aug 2018, 23:59
Ages 8 to 11
£595.00 to £795.00
Mother Nature Science, Summer Holiday Camp 2018 - Science Forces! - Ealing
, UB6 8PR · show map
Mon 30 Jul 2018, 09:00 - Fri 24 Aug 2018, 15:30
Ages 5 to 12
£245.00 to £245.00
Sparks in Highgate
, N6 4ED · show map
Mon 30 Jul 2018, 09:00 - Fri 24 Aug 2018, 15:00
Ages 4 to 18
£215.00 to £265.00
Wilderness Camp - Summer Camp
, SY14 8AH · show map
Mon 30 Jul 2018, 10:00 - Fri 17 Aug 2018, 15:00
Ages 6 to 15
£415.00 to £415.00
Firetech Day Camps - Digital Photography And Photoshop
Various locations · show map
Various dates
Ages 12 to 17
£575.00 to £575.00
Camp Kernow - 6 day environmental adventures 2018
Cornwall, TR1 1SX · show map
Sun 05 Aug 2018, 00:00 - Fri 24 Aug 2018, 23:59
Ages 7 to 14
£510.00 to £510.00
Page 1 of 4