Sleep Away Camp Essentials
, CT4 5RU · show map
Sun 05 Jul 2020, 08:30 - Sat 29 Aug 2020, 23:00
Ages 8 to 14
£150.00 to £999.00
Summer Adventures at Mill on the Brue
, BA10 0BA · show map
Sun 12 Jul 2020, 00:00 - Sat 22 Aug 2020, 23:59
Ages 8 to 15
£615.00 to £615.00
The SuperCar Event 2020
, · show map
Fri 24 Jul 2020, 09:00 - Sat 25 Jul 2020, 17:00
Ages 0+
£0.00 to £15.00
Summer Shoots 2020
Various locations · show map
Various dates
Ages 5 to 18
£215.00 to £420.00
Young Film Academy - Summer Camp
Various locations · show map
Various dates
Ages 12 to 17
£1,350.00 to £2,600.00
MIDNIGHT - Theatre
, N1 2DN · show map
Wed 08 Apr 2020, 00:00 - Thu 09 Apr 2020, 00:00
Ages 5 to 11
£11.50 to £13.50
Kids Activity Camp In Streatham & Clapham
Various locations · show map
Various dates
Ages 5 to 14
£40.00 to £164.00
Storyline Online
, · show map
Thu 02 Apr 2020, 00:00
Ages 0+
£0.00 to £0.00
Meet the Minibeats
, W2 4EW · show map
Tue 31 Mar 2020, 16:00
Ages 0+
£0.00 to £0.00
Easter Swiss Cottage Chess Camp
Various locations · show map
Various dates
Ages 4 to 16
£65.00 to £230.00
Frog Day at Greenwich Peninsula Ecology Park
greenwich, SE100QZ · show map
Sun 29 Mar 2020, 11:00
Ages 0+
£0.00 to £0.00
Richard Weekes Chess Academy - Herne Hill
Lambeth, Herne Hill, SE24 · show map
Mon 09 Mar 2020, 17:30 - Tue 15 Dec 2020, 19:30
Ages 6+
£8.00 to £8.00
SPINE Festival 2020
, SE8 4AG · show map
Thu 05 Mar 2020, 10:00 - Sat 14 Mar 2020, 18:00
Ages 0+
£0.00 to £0.00
Shrek's Adventure! London
wesminster, SE1 7PB · show map
Wed 26 Feb 2020, 10:00
Ages 0+
£22.00 to £22.00
Stories and Scene Building
, SW7 2AZ · show map
Tue 25 Feb 2020, 09:30
Ages 5 to 8
£287.50 to £287.50
Kensington Palace - A Palace of Secret Stories and Public Lives
, W8 4PX · show map
Mon 24 Feb 2020, 00:00 - Mon 01 Feb 2021, 00:00
Ages 0 to 16
£0.00 to £0.00
Tower of London - A Historic Family Day Out!
, EC3N 4AB · show map
Mon 24 Feb 2020, 00:00 - Mon 01 Feb 2021, 00:00
Ages 0+
£0.00 to £0.00
Lego City
, SL4 4AY · show map
Mon 24 Feb 2020, 00:00 - Mon 07 Dec 2020, 00:00
Ages 0+
£75.00 to £75.00
Churchill War Rooms
, SW1A 2AQ · show map
Mon 24 Feb 2020, 00:00 - Mon 01 Feb 2021, 00:00
Ages 5+
£0.00 to £0.00
Family fun day: the kingmaker
, · show map
Sun 23 Feb 2020, 11:00
Ages 3+
£0.00 to £0.00
The Genes and Evolution Show and Pod Show Experience
, · show map
Wed 19 Feb 2020, 10:00 - Fri 21 Feb 2020, 12:15
Ages 7+
£0.00 to £8.00
Miniversity - Chelsea Half Term Holiday Camp
, SW10 0AB · show map
Mon 17 Feb 2020, 09:00 - Fri 21 Feb 2020, 14:00
Ages 5 to 12
£0.00 to £0.00
February Half Term: Survival Instincts
, · show map
Mon 17 Feb 2020, 09:00 - Wed 19 Feb 2020, 15:00
Ages 7 to 14
£235.00 to £235.00
You're Never Too Young to Change the World
, SE1 8XX · show map
Sat 15 Feb 2020, 08:30 - Sun 23 Feb 2020, 15:00
Ages 0+
£0.00 to £0.00
Magic Carpet Storytelling
, · show map
Thu 13 Feb 2020, 10:00
Ages 2 to 5
£0.00 to £0.00
Page 1 of 3