An Introduction to Teaching Vocabulary : ONLINES CLASSES
, · show map
Mon 08 Jun 2020, 00:00 - Fri 03 Jul 2020, 00:00
Ages 0+
£0.00 to £0.00
Develop Your Cultural Intelligence
, · show map
Mon 15 Jun 2020, 00:00 - Mon 20 Jul 2020, 00:00
Ages 0+
£0.00 to £0.00
Camp ASPIRE - At home Summer Programs in Robotics and Engineering
, · show map
Mon 15 Jun 2020, 00:00 - Mon 24 Aug 2020, 00:00
Ages 8 to 16
£286.00 to £348.00
Free 2-Week Coding Bootcamps from Destinations Career Academy
Various locations · show map
Various dates
Ages 13 to 17
£0.00 to £0.00
Business Fundamentals: Customer Engagement : ONLINES COURSES
, · show map
Mon 22 Jun 2020, 00:00 - Mon 13 Jul 2020, 00:00
Ages 0+
£64.00 to £64.00
Inspiring Young People in STEM: Resources for Activities and Promoting Diversity : ONLINES CLASSES
, · show map
Mon 22 Jun 2020, 00:00 - Wed 08 Jul 2020, 00:00
Ages 0+
£0.00 to £0.00
, · show map
Wed 24 Jun 2020, 00:00 - Wed 22 Jul 2020, 00:00
Ages 14 to 17
£0.00 to £0.00
Zoom Meeting for kids with Hugh Styles, the sailing coach of the Olympic British sailing team
Various locations · show map
Various dates
Ages 0+
£0.00 to £0.00
Big Universe - Free Literacy Platform on K12
, · show map
Fri 22 May 2020, 00:00
Ages 0+
£0.00 to £0.00
Make a paper skyscraper
, · show map
Wed 06 May 2020, 00:00
Ages 0+
£0.00 to £0.00
Create your own city
, · show map
Wed 06 May 2020, 00:00
Ages 0+
£0.00 to £0.00
Educational activities: check out many challenges for kids here
, · show map
Wed 06 May 2020, 00:00
Ages 7+
£0.00 to £0.00
The James Dyson Foundation: Shaping Tomorrow's Engineers
, · show map
Wed 06 May 2020, 00:00
Ages 6 to 18
£0.00 to £0.00
GIVE Nation, free homeschooling for 5 to 18 year-olds
Various locations · show map
Various dates
Ages 5 to 18
£0.00 to £0.00
PenPal Schools - Join the world's largest collaborative learning community
, · show map
Mon 20 Apr 2020, 00:00
Ages 0+
£0.00 to £0.00
30 Earth Day Crafts and Activities Using Recycled Materials
, · show map
Mon 20 Apr 2020, 00:00
Ages 0+
£0.00 to £0.00
Free online lessons for children on BBC
, · show map
Mon 20 Apr 2020, 00:00
Ages 5 to 15
£0.00 to £0.00
Oppidan Talks via Zoom from Monday to Friday at 5:00 pm
, · show map
Mon 13 Apr 2020, 17:00
Ages 0+
£0.00 to £0.00
Architecture 101 for Kids and Teens
, · show map
Fri 03 Apr 2020, 00:00
Ages 8 to 18
£175.00 to £175.00
CreativeTech
, · show map
Fri 03 Apr 2020, 00:00
Ages 0+
£149.00 to £149.00
Winter Sunday Create and Make: Puppetry
, · show map
Fri 03 Apr 2020, 00:00
Ages 5 to 11
£0.00 to £0.00
FunTech - The CreativeTech graphic design course for kids
, · show map
Fri 03 Apr 2020, 00:00
Ages 7 to 18
£35.00 to £35.00
Design Museum - Create and Make at Home
, · show map
Fri 03 Apr 2020, 00:00
Ages 0+
£0.00 to £0.00
Get Body Smart - An Online Examination of Human Anatomy and Physiology
, · show map
Fri 03 Apr 2020, 00:00
Ages 0+
£0.00 to £0.00
The Poetry Zone - Send your poem
, · show map
Fri 03 Apr 2020, 00:00
Ages 0 to 18
£0.00 to £0.00
Page 1 of 3