Multi Watersports Camp
Various locations · show map
Various dates
Ages 13 to 16
£240.00 to £330.00
ESOC Family Sailing Camp 2020
, · show map
Sat 23 May 2020, 11:00 - Mon 25 May 2020, 14:00
Ages 0+
£295.00 to £295.00
The Exploration Society - Buccaneer Sailing Camp 2020
, · show map
Tue 26 May 2020, 00:00 - Fri 29 May 2020, 00:00
Ages 5 to 8
£495.00 to £495.00
The Exploration Society - Youth Flotilla Croatia 2020
, · show map
Sun 12 Jul 2020, 00:00 - Fri 17 Jul 2020, 00:00
Ages 9+
£1,295.00 to £1,295.00
North London Sailing Association
Islington, N4 2HA · show map
Wed 19 Feb 2020, 00:00
Ages 8 to 13
£70.00 to £70.00
Pirate Castle Club
, · show map
Fri 14 Feb 2020, 00:00 - Mon 15 Feb 2021, 00:00
Ages 8 to 17
£2.00 to £30.00
Youth watersports
, · show map
Mon 27 Jan 2020, 00:00
Ages 10 to 23
£10.00 to £10.00
Docklands Sailing and Watersports Centre
Newham, E14 3QS · show map
Fri 10 Jun 2016, 00:00
Ages 0+
£4.00 to £4.00
Page 1 of 1
  • 1