Summer Adventures at Mill on the Brue
, BA10 0BA · show map
Sun 12 Jul 2020, 00:00 - Sat 22 Aug 2020, 23:59
Ages 8 to 15
£615.00 to £615.00
The Exploration Society - Youth Flotilla Croatia 2020
, · show map
Sun 12 Jul 2020, 00:00 - Fri 17 Jul 2020, 00:00
Ages 9+
£1,295.00 to £1,295.00
Chelsea College of Arts - Life Painting
, N19 4AG · show map
Mon 13 Jul 2020, 10:00 - Fri 14 Aug 2020, 16:00
Ages 16 to 18
£580.00 to £599.00
Lark in the Park
Bexley, DA14 6BF · show map
Sat 18 Jul 2020, 10:00 - Sun 02 Aug 2020, 18:00
Ages 0+
£0.00 to £0.00
Summer Camp Kernow - 6 Day off-grid environmental adventures 2020
Cornwall, TR1 1SX · show map
Sun 19 Jul 2020, 00:00 - Fri 21 Aug 2020, 23:59
Ages 7 to 14
£530.00 to £530.00
Chelsea College of Arts - Studio Art for 14 - 17 Year Olds
, SW1P · show map
Wed 22 Jul 2020, 10:00 - Fri 24 Jul 2020, 16:00
Ages 14 to 17
£295.00 to £295.00
The SuperCar Event 2020
, · show map
Fri 24 Jul 2020, 09:00 - Sat 25 Jul 2020, 17:00
Ages 0+
£0.00 to £15.00
The Stables - National Youth Music Camps
, HP15 6LP · show map
Sun 26 Jul 2020, 00:00 - Sat 15 Aug 2020, 00:00
Ages 0+
£350.00 to £365.00
Week-Long Advanced Scratch Studio
Various locations · show map
Various dates
Ages 10 to 16
£0.00 to £0.00
Smash Adventure Holidays
, RM14 2TY · show map
Mon 27 Jul 2020, 08:00 - Fri 31 Jul 2020, 22:00
Ages 9 to 16
£439.00 to £439.00
Summer Shoots 2020
Various locations · show map
Various dates
Ages 5 to 18
£215.00 to £420.00
The July-August Super Summer Science Activity Holiday Camp 2020 - Ealing
Various locations · show map
Various dates
Ages 5 to 12
£70.00 to £285.00
Creative Problem Solving Course
, · show map
Mon 27 Jul 2020, 10:00 - Fri 28 Aug 2020, 15:00
Ages 8 to 11
£395.00 to £395.00
RIDELONDON
, · show map
Sat 01 Aug 2020, 00:00 - Sun 16 Aug 2020, 00:00
Ages 1 to 18
£0.00 to £0.00
Let Me Play - Football Camps
, LE11 3TU · show map
Sat 01 Aug 2020, 08:00 - Thu 06 Aug 2020, 22:00
Ages 10 to 18
£399.00 to £589.00
STUDY FILMMAKING OR ACTING
, W1T 6EP · show map
Sun 02 Aug 2020, 00:00 - Sun 16 Aug 2020, 00:00
Ages 12 to 17
£1,350.00 to £1,350.00
Young Film Academy - Summer Camp
Various locations · show map
Various dates
Ages 12 to 17
£1,350.00 to £2,600.00
The Star Seekers: Create your own music
Upper Groun, SE1 9PX · show map
Mon 10 Aug 2020, 16:00 - Fri 28 Aug 2020, 17:00
Ages 0+
£5.00 to £5.00
Mini Engineers - TRAIN CAMP
Camden, NW8 7NE · show map
Mon 17 Aug 2020, 09:30 - Fri 21 Aug 2020, 12:30
Ages 5 to 11
£210.00 to £210.00
THE LORD MAYOR’S SHOW
, · show map
Sat 14 Nov 2020, 00:00
Ages 0+
£0.00 to £0.00
Frank Lloyd Wright Virtual Classroom
, · show map
Tue 07 Jul 2020, 00:00
Ages 0+
£0.00 to £0.00
Fire Tech Summer Camp - Coding Games with Java
, SW7 2AZ · show map
Mon 06 Jul 2020, 10:00 - Fri 28 Aug 2020, 16:00
Ages 12 to 17
£550.00 to £550.00
The July-August Super Summer Science Activity Holiday Camp 2020 - Harrow
Various locations · show map
Various dates
Ages 5 to 12
£70.00 to £285.00
Sleep Away Camp Essentials
, CT4 5RU · show map
Sun 05 Jul 2020, 08:30 - Sat 29 Aug 2020, 23:00
Ages 8 to 14
£150.00 to £999.00
Science Summer Camp - Richer Education
Various locations · show map
Various dates
Ages 9 to 14
£95.00 to £395.00
Page 1 of 11